XOXmas Re-Created

One of my favourite challenges as an illustrator is giving my older illustrations a face-lift. Christmas is almost two months away – yippy – so I knew it was time to re-create my elves under the mistletoe! What do you think of my re-creation? My favourite part is the girl elf’s curly toed high heels and holly in her hair!

XOXmas

This illustration is available on my Society6 and Etsy Greeting Card pages! (:

24786747_11999128-bagtote16_l xoxmas

Have a beautiful day! ♥

Madeline Audrey

What do you think?

