Freebie Friday: February Calendar

You Spice Up My Life

In the year 2014 I have designated the last Friday of every month as Freebie Friday! On that day I post a FREE printable calendar for the upcoming month. Last night I was running all sorts of Valentine’s ideas through my head wanting to come up with the perfect design for my February Calendar. I don’t know how I finally decided on Mr. Pepper and Miss Salt, but I’m glad I did!

Just click the image below and you’ll be redirected to the file which you can download and print! (: As always, this image is for personal use ONLY! Please do not edit it or use it commercially. You are more than welcome to share on your blog or website, but please link to this original blog post. Enjoy!!! (:

February Freebie Calendar Smiling Sticks

This artwork is also available for sale on Society6 on a variety of fun products. Just click the image below to be redirected to where you can purchase it!

Mr. Pepper and Miss Salt

Have a beautiful day! ♥

SIGNATURE

Website  ♥  Society6  ♥  Facebook  ♥  Twitter  ♥  Pinterest  ♥  Bloglovin’  ♥  Dribbble  ♥  Flickr

What do you think?

