Freebie Printable Valentine Bookmarks

Free Printable Valentines

Creating freebies is my new favourite activity! I believe all my devoted fans deserve a giant “Thank You” for the constant encouragement and publicity they give me! My way of doing that is through freebies! The last Friday of each month I post a free printable calendar for the month ahead and when holidays roll around I like to give you all something special! ♥

Valentine Pets

Lately my Pinterest feed has been filled with beautiful Valentine’s Day ideas. It got me thinking and last night I sat down and created a set of Valentines that also serve as bookmarks! This morning I printed them out and delivered one to each of my furry family members (: HeeHee
If you want to deliver some smiles to your dearest friends, just click the image below and you’ll be redirected to the file you can download and print! I suggest printing on High using Card-Stock or Photo Paper.

As always, this image is for personal use ONLY! Please do not edit it or use it commercially. You are more than welcome to share on your blog or website, but please link to this original blog post. Enjoy!!! (:

Free Printable ValentinesYou can purchase a digital copy of these Valentines without my website’s branding for $5 on Etsy HERE.

Have a beautiful day! ♥

SIGNATURE

Website  ♥  Society6  ♥  Facebook  ♥  Twitter  ♥  Pinterest  ♥  Bloglovin’  ♥  Dribbble  ♥  Flickr

5 thoughts on “Freebie Printable Valentine Bookmarks

  1. Pingback: Smile Monday: You Are My Sunshine « {mostly} Smiling Sticks

  2. Pingback: 16 Valentine's Day Freebies | Splashnology.com

  3. Pingback: 情人节快乐!2014情人节设计素材下载(附创意海报、贺卡) | 设计の点滴

  4. Pingback: 16 Valentine’s Day Design Freebies - Gratis.plaatj.es

  5. Pingback: 16 Valentine’s Day Design Freebies | File-Shack

What do you think?

