Smile Monday: Christmas Kisses

glorykissesIt’s another beautiful week! Welcome back to Smile Monday (: This week I’m featuring my beautiful Australian Cattle Dog, Glory! Like most dogs I know, she LOVES to give kisses!!! Last night while I was laying in bed getting smothered with her slobbery tongue this image of her under the mistletoe popped into my head. I thought it would make a wonderful addition to the Smile Monday collection (:

Do you have a dog? Share about him or her in the comments!!! (I’d love to hear about other furry friends too!)

It’s day 2 of Society6’s Days of Christmahanukwanza! Today receive $10 off Framed Art Prints! Stay tuned for more sales this week!

P.S. Check out my new Bloglovin’ profile – I’ll be writing more about it later this week! https://www.bloglovin.com/madelineaudrey

Have a beautiful day! ♥
SIGNATURE

Website  ♥  Facebook  ♥  Twitter  ♥  Pinterest  ♥  Bloglovin’  ♥  Dribbble  ♥  Society6

What do you think?

