Smile Monday: Bright Life

Welcome to my FIRST “Smile Monday”!

If you are like most, Monday is a drag. I want to bring smiles to those Monday blues! Each week I will post a joyful illustration along with a cheerful caption that is sure to chase those frowns away! (:

brighten

This week I’m featuring the Bright Life of these two Christmas lights (: nothing better than snuggling next to the Christmas tree with the one you love! Stay tuned on Friday as I introduce another series called “What I’ve Found Friday”!

Don’t forget to download this and other sweet Christmas designs on my FREEBIE post! https://smilingsticks.wordpress.com/2013/11/30/freebie-printable-christmas-tags/

Have a beautiful day! ♥
SIGNATURE

Website  ♥  Facebook  ♥  Twitter  ♥  Pinterest  ♥  Bloglovin’  ♥  Dribbble  ♥  Society6

What do you think?

