November Give-Away

A couple months ago I was approached by a blogger to offer a giveaway on her website. I was thrilled, it was my first giveaway opportunity. I gained a great deal of traffic from the giveaway, so I made a goal to offer one giveaway a month on different blogs.

This month I’m blessed that my mother-in-law is finishing up her 8 week Bible Study. This last week she focused her blog post on joy, so I designed this tote bag especially for her. Visit her site HERE to enter for a chance to win this creative Bible bag! 

Tote Bag Give-AwayIf you have a blog and are interested in featuring one of my products for a giveaway, please email me at smilingsticks@gmail.com (:

Have a beautiful day! ♥
SIGNATURE

Website  ♥  Facebook  ♥  Twitter  ♥  Pinterest  ♥  Bloglovin’  ♥  Dribbble  ♥  Society6

What do you think?

